Meet Sydney (North Asia) Saturday 10 April 2021

Posted by heo


University of Sydney

The University of Sydney will be hosting an online Q&A event which is open for registration. We would be grateful if you could forward this to interested students and parents. Students will be able to move around different booths to visit different faculties to have all their questions answered.

Event:   Meet Sydney (North Asia)

Date:     Saturday 10 April 2021

Time:    1 – 3pm in Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan

              2 – 4pm in Japan, South Korea

              3 – 5pm in Sydney

Registration link is here