Full agenda for the UK Universities Clearing event | AUG 11

Posted by heo


BridgeU

Here’s the agenda for our UK Universities Clearing Event tomorrow!

The following universities will share exclusive insights about the Clearing and Adjustment places they have available – please feel free to drop in to as many sessions as you’d like.

And if you haven’t had the chance to register yet, you can do so here.

BridgeU UK Universities Clearing Event, Tuesday 11 August

  • 08:00 BST / 15:00 HKT: University of Exeter
  • 08:15 BST / 15:15 HKT: SOAS University of London
  • 08:30 BST / 15:30 HKT: Arts University Bournemouth
  • 08:45 BST / 15:45 HKT: Queen Mary University of London
  • 09:00 BST / 16:00 HKT: University of Plymouth
  • 09:15 BST / 16:15 HKT: University of Liverpool
  • 09:30 BST / 16:30 HKT: UWE Bristol
  • 09:45 BST / 16:45 HKT: University of Portsmouth
  • 10:00 BST / 17:00 HKT: University of York
  • 10:15 BST / 17:15 HKT: Coventry University
  • 10:30 BST / 17:30 HKT: Brunel University London
  • 10:45 BST / 17:45 HKT: London Metropolitan University
  • 11:00 BST / 18:00 HKT: University of Essex
  • 11:15 BST / 18:15 HKT: University of Nottingham
  • 11:30 BST / 18:30 HKT: Nottingham Trent University

Register for the event here.